Wiki Call of Duty
Advertisement


Colton Greenfield, alias Stryker, est un opérateur américain de l'OTAN dans Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War et Call of Duty: Warzone

Stryker est jouable à partir de la Saison 5 Rechargé le 2 Septembre 2021

Biographie[]

Né en 1952, Colton Greenfield s'est inscrit à Westpoint avec une nomination liée au service à l'âge de 18 ans. Son père était un vétéran de guerre handicapé, et deux de ses frères ont été tués pendant la guerre du Vietnam. Colton a obtenu son diplôme quatre ans plus tard en tant que major de sa promotion avec une licence en génie mécanique. En 1979, après sa première mission, Greenfield a reçu un excellent rapport d'évaluation d'officier et a obtenu des scores records dans le programme d'orientation des Rangers. Il a été rapidement accepté dans le 1er bataillon de Rangers

En 1980, Greenfield faisait partie des Rangers qui ont pris et défendu la base aérienne de Manzariyeh près de Téhéran lors de l'opération Eagle Claw, une tentative de sauvetage infructueuse des 52 otages américains détenus en Iran. L'année suivante, il a été recruté dans le groupe des opérations spéciales de la Division des activités spéciales de la CIA en se basant sur son dossier de service et les recommandations de ses pairs. En 1982, Greenfield est devenu le premier membre d'une force opérationnelle classifiée SAD/SOG de la CIA axée sur la guerre future et la contre-insurrection

Le 23 juillet 1984, aux côtés de Frank Woods, Greenfield faisait partie de l'équipe d'intervention envoyée pour intercepter les forces de Perseus, dont Kaori Tanaka, qui ont lancé une attaque contre une station d'écoute de l'OTAN Echelon située sur le Teufelsberg à Berlin-Ouest. Alors que Greenfield, Woods et plusieurs agents entraient dans la salle de contrôle pour confronter Tanaka, elle a activé une diffusion du programme amélioré Number développé par Vikhor Kuzmin. En quelques secondes, les agents se sont retournés les uns contre les autres et ont attaqué les deux leaders, les forçant à s'échapper par une fenêtre alors que Tanaka fuyait la station à bord d'un hélicoptère, protégée par une équipe d'agents retournés

Personnalisation[]

Black Ops Cold War et Warzone[]

Nom Rareté Image Comment l'obtenir
Interférence Légendaire Stryker Interference Skin Pack Traceur d'Opérateur

Stryker

Haut Score Ultra High Score Stryker Skin BOCW Pack Réactif Ultra Arcade Brawl

Call of Duty: Mobile[]

Stryker est jouable dans Call of Duty: Mobile dans le passe de combat de la Saison 7: New Vision City

Advertisement

Call of Duty Wiki
Advertisement
Call of Duty Wiki
The subject of this article appears in Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War The subject of this article appeared in Zombies mode The subject of this article appears in Call of Duty: Warzone

"A soldier whose dedication to excellence borders on obsession, Stryker represents the future of the U.S. Armed Forces. Some say his synthesis of advanced military theory and technology make him the first true super soldier."
— In-game biography

Colton Greenfield, also known as Stryker, is an operator for the NATO faction in featured in Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War. He is playable in Multiplayer and Zombies modes within Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War, as well as in Call of Duty: Warzone. Stryker was released on September 2nd, 2021 as part of the "Tracer Pack: Stryker Operator" Bundle.

Biography

Born in 1952, Colton Greenfield enrolled in Westpoint with a Service-Connected nomination at the age of 18, his father was a disabled war veteran and two of his brothers were killed during the Vietnam War. Colton graduated four years later as the top of his class with a Bachelor's degree in Mechanical Engineering. In 1979, following his first deployment, Greenfield received a stellar Officer Evaluation Report and made record scores in the Ranger Orientation Program. He was rapidly accepted into the 1st Ranger Battalion.

In 1980, Greenfield was among the Rangers who took and held the Manzariyeh Air Base near Tehran during Operation Eagle Claw, a failed rescue attempt of the 52 American hostages held in Iran. The next year, he was recruited into the Special Operations Group of the CIA's Special Activities Division based on his service record and peer recommendations. In 1982, Greenfield became the inaugural member of a CIA SAD/SOG classified task force focused on future warfare and counterinsurgency.

On July 23, 1984, alongside Frank Woods, Greenfield was part of the strike team sent to intercept Perseus forces, including Kaori Tanaka, who launched an assault against an Echelon NATO listening station located on Teufelsberg in West Berlin. As Greenfield, Woods and several operatives entered the control room to confront Tanaka, she activated a broadcast of the improved Number Program developed by Vikhor Kuzmin. In mere seconds, the operatives turned on each other and began attacking the two leaders forcing them to escape through a window as Tanaka fled the station on board of a helicopter, protected by a team of turned operatives.

Personalization

Skins

Name Rarity Image How to obtain
Interference Legendary Stryker Interference Skin.png Tracer Pack: Stryker Operator Bundle

Gallery

Advertisement