Wiki Call of Duty
Advertisement
Wiki Call of Duty

"Un convoi de missiles soviétiques, à la frontière de l'Ouzbékistan et de l'Afghanistan, est embusqué par les forces spéciales de l'OTAN." - Description de la carte

Crossroads est une carte multijoueur présentée dans Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War. La carte est conçue à la fois pour le mode Combined Arms et les matchs 6v6 avec une version plus petite de la carte appelée Crossroads Strike. Il est également jouable dans Zombies via Zombies Onslaught.

Anecdotes[]

  • Selon une signalisation au-dessus d'une route dans la bande-annonce multijoueur, Crossroads se déroule à environ 880 km de la frontière ouzbek-afghane.
  • Les chars T-72 peuvent être utilisés par les deux équipes comme l'un des véhicules terrestres.
  • Dans la station radar située au centre du lac, une carte de l'océan Atlantique Nord se trouve sur un mur. Plusieurs marques sur la carte ainsi que des mots russes indiquent l'emplacement du sous-marin nucléaire perdu en Armada.
  • Lorsque vous passez par le côté enflammé du wagon-citerne au train, il sera étiqueté comme "Train Go Boom". Cela fait référence à une ligne de John Taylor dans la mission New World dans Call of Duty: Black Ops III, qui est devenu un mème.

Références[]

Advertisement

Call of Duty Wiki
Advertisement
Call of Duty Wiki
The subject of this article appears in Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War The subject of this article appeared in Zombies mode


For other use, see Crossroads.

"A Soviet missile convoy, on the border of Uzbekistan and Afghanistan, is ambushed by NATO special forces."
— Map Description


Crossroads is a multiplayer map featured in Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War. The map is designed for both the Combined Arms mode and 6v6 matches with a smaller version of the map called Crossroads Strike. It is also playable in Zombies through Zombies Onslaught.

Gallery

Trivia

  • According to a piece of signage above a road in the multiplayer reveal trailer, Crossroads takes place roughly 880km from the Uzbek-Afghan border.
  • T-72 tanks can be operated by both teams as one of the ground based vehicles.
  • In the Radar Station located in the center of the lake, a map of the North Atlantic ocean can be found on a wall. Several markings on the map as well as Russian words indicate the location of the lost nuclear submarine featured in Armada.
  • When going by the flaming side of the tank car at the train, it will be labeled as "Train Go Boom". This references a line by John Taylor in the mission New World in Call of Duty: Black Ops III, which became a meme.

References

Advertisement