Wiki Call of Duty
Advertisement

Field Upgrades sont des équipements spéciaux dans Call of Duty : Modern Warfare et Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War'. Ce sont des dispositifs puissants qui peuvent aider l’utilisateur et son équipe offensivement ou défensivement, et sont acquis en remplissant le compteur qu’il fera lui-même et peut être accéléré en gagnant le score, similaire à Arme spécialisées et Charge utiles des jeux précédents.

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare[]

Dans Call of Duty: Modern Warfare, les joueurs ne peuvent utiliser qu’une seule mise à niveau à la fois, mais peuvent en utiliser une seconde via la fonctionnalité Field Upgrade Pro déverrouillée au niveau 45. En mode Field Upgrade Pro, les deux mises à niveau de champ sélectionnées se chargent au rythme du plus lent des deux. Par exemple, si Dead Silence et Stopping Power Rounds étaient sélectionnés dans Field Upgrade Pro, les deux se chargeraient au taux de Stopping Power Rounds.

Les 8 Field Upgrades sont :

  • Munitions Box
  • Recon Drone
  • Dead Silence
  • Stopping Power Rounds
  • Trophy System
  • Deployable Cover
  • Tactical Insertion
  • EMP Drone
  • Weapon Drop

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War[]

Les améliorations sur le terrain reviennent dans "Call of Duty : Black Ops Cold War" avec les mêmes fonctions. Différent de Call of Duty: Modern Warfare, les joueurs peuvent n’avoir qu’un seul Field Upgrade équipé, ne permettant pas de s’étendre et avoir plus d’un Field Upgrade.

Les 6 Field Upgrades sont :

  • Proximity Mine
  • Field Mic
  • Trophy System
  • Assault Pack
  • SAM Turret
  • Jammer
  • Gas Mine

Il y a aussi des mises à niveau sur le terrain dans Zombies. Il y a 6 mises à niveau sur le terrain au total :

  • Frenzied Guard
  • Aether Shroud
  • Energy Mine
  • Frost Blast
  • Healing Aura
  • Ring of Fire
Advertisement

The subject of this article appears in Call of Duty: Modern Warfare (2019) The subject of this article appears in Call of Duty: Warzone The subject of this article appears in Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War The subject of this article appeared in Zombies mode


Field Upgrades are special equipment in Call of Duty: Modern Warfare and Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War. They are powerful devices that can aid the user and their team offensively or defensively, and are acquired by filling up the meter which it will do on its own and can be accelerated by earning score, similar to Specialist Weapons and Payloads from previous games.

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare[edit | edit source]

In Call of Duty: Modern Warfare, players can only use one Field Upgrade at a time, but can use a second one through the Field Upgrade Pro feature unlocked at level 45. In Field Upgrade Pro mode, both of the selected Field Upgrades charge at the rate of the slower of the two. For example, if Dead Silence and Stopping Power Rounds were to be selected in Field Upgrade Pro, both would charge at the rate of Stopping Power Rounds.

There are 8 Field Upgrades:

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War[edit | edit source]

Field Upgrades return in Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War with the same functions. Different as in Call of Duty: Modern Warfare, players may have only one Field Upgrade equipped, not allowing to expand and have more than one Field Upgrade.

There are 6 Field Upgrades:

There are also Field Upgrades within Zombies. There are 5 Field Upgrades in total:

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.