Wiki Call of Duty
Advertisement


Le Sergent Maxim Bale, alias Minotaur, est un opérateur russe des Spetsnaz et de l'Allégeance dans Call of Duty: Modern Warfare et Call of Duty: Warzone

Biographie[]

Maxim Bale rejoignit son frère Dmitry pour la sélection des Spetsnaz en 2005 et servit dans le groupe Alpha de la Spetsgruppa A, spécialisé dans la lutte contre le terrorisme, où il atteignit le grade de Sergent

Lors de la Seconde Guerre de Tchétchénie, Minotaur a sauvé de nombreuses vies lors du siège de l'hôpital de Kurbanov en 2009. Il a été témoin de la blessure de son frère et a été faussement informé de sa mort. Se blâmant pour le "décès" de son frère, Maxim a été renvoyé pour traumatisme psychologique

Minotaur a passé les 10 années suivantes à rejoindre différents groupes de sociétés militaires privées opérant en Asie du Sud-Est sous le nom de "Sergei Krovopuskov". Pendant cette période, il a accumulé plusieurs mandats d'arrêt pour des crimes commis au Cambodge, au Laos et en Thaïlande

Il a été retrouvé par son frère en juillet 2019 et a rejoint l'Allégeance en novembre de la même année

En mars 2020, le nouveau leader d'Al-Qatala, Khaled Al-Asad, a lancé une attaque à grande échelle contre Verdansk en Kastovie. Des opérateurs de la Coalition et de l'Allégeance ont été déployés à Verdansk pour arrêter Al-Qatala dans le cadre de l'initiative Armistice

Personnalisation[]

Call of Duty Mobile[]

Minotaur apparait dans Call of Duty: Mobile le 13 Septembre 2021 durant la Saison 7, Élite des élites

Advertisement

FANDOM


MW2019TopRight
"Saved countless lives during a hospital siege in 2nd Chechen War. Placed on extended psychiatric leave. Accrued several arrest warrants across SE Asia. Called back into service by Cpt Bale to expel Al Qatala from Verdansk."
— In-game Biography


Sergeant Maxim Ivanovich Bale, codename Minotaur, is a Spetsnaz operator for the Allegiance faction featured in Call of Duty: Modern Warfare.

BiographyEdit

Maxim Bale joined with his brother Dmitry the Spetsnaz selection in 2005 and served in the Spetsgruppa A – Alpha Group in counter-terrorism where he achieved the rank of Sergeant.

During the Second Chechen War, Minotaur saved countless lives during the Kurbanov Hospital siege in 2009. He witnessed the wounding of his brother and was falsely informed of his death. Blaming himself for the "death" of his brother, Maxim was discharged for psychological trauma.

Minotaur spent the following 10 years joining different PMC groups operating in Southeast Asia under the name "Sergei Krovopuskov". During that time, he accrued several arrest warrants for felonies in Cambodia, Laos and Thailand.

He was tracked down by his brother in July 2019 and joined the Allegiance in November the same year.

In March 2020, Al-Qatala's new leader Khaled Al-Asad launched a full-scale assault against Verdansk in Kastovia. Operators from Coalition and Allegiance were deployed to Verdansk to stop Al-Qatala as part of the Armistice initiative.

TriviaEdit

  • Minotaur blood type is AB-.
  • Minotaur's vision is 19/20.
  • Minotaur closely resembles J-12. This is further displayed in some of his skins that use a gas mask.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.