Wiki Call of Duty
Advertisement
Spetsnaz, Special Weapons Company, sélectionné pour ses compétences technologiques et sa familiarité avec la culture occidentale (films d'action hollywoodiens). Bien qu'il soit en tête des performances, Verdansk est son premier déploiement de combat actif.
— Biographie en jeu


Le sergent de 2e classe Nikodim Rodionovich Egorov, nom de code Rodion, est un opérateur Spetsnaz pour la faction Allégeance présentée dans Call of Duty: Modern Warfare.

Biographie[]

Nikodim Rodionovich Egorov a servi deux ans dans la 24e brigade spéciale du Spetsnaz à Irkoutsk où il s'est spécialisé dans les systèmes d'armes de pointe et prototypes. Il a également idéalisé le sergent d'état-major vétéran de Spetsnaz, Dmitry Bale.

Egorov a demandé à être sélectionné dans Spetsgruppa В ou "Vympel" pour participer à des opérations de lutte contre le terrorisme, invoquant le désir de "combattre le mal réel", se référant aux attaques d'Al-Qatala en Urzikstan et à l'étranger. Après 18 mois, Egorov a passé la sélection Vympel et a été directement déployé dans le service actif d'Allegiance par Sergent Kamarov pour son expertise dans la culture occidentale. Pendant ce temps, Nikodim a développé un rapport avec Yegor Novak de l'unité Chimera.

En mars 2020, le nouveau chef d'Al-Qatala, Khaled Al-Asad, a lancé un assaut à grande échelle contre Verdansk à Kastovia. Des opérateurs de la Coalition et de l'Allégeance ont été déployés à Verdansk pour arrêter Al-Qatala dans le cadre de l'initiative Armistice.

Advertisement

FANDOM


MW2019TopRight
"Spetsnaz, Special Weapons Company, selected for technological skill and familiarity with Western culture (Hollywood action movies). Though top of the charts in performance, Verdansk is his first active combat deployment."
— In-game Biography


Sergeant 2nd Class Nikodim Rodionovich Egorov, codename Rodion, is a Spetsnaz operator for the Allegiance faction featured in Call of Duty: Modern Warfare.

BiographyEdit

Nikodim Rodionovich Egorov served two years in the 24th Special Purpose Brigade of the Spetsnaz in Irkutsk where he specialized in state-of-the-art and prototype weapons systems. He also idealized Spetsnaz veteran staff sergeant Dmitry Bale.

Egorov applied for selection into Spetsgruppa В or "Vympel" to take part in counter-terrorism operations citing a desire to "fight real evil", referring to Al-Qatala attacks in Urzikstan and abroad. After 18 months, Egorov passed the Vympel selection and was directly deployed into Allegiance's active duty by Sergent Kamarov for his expertise in Western culture. During that time, Nikodim developed a rapport with Yegor Novak from the Chimera unit.

In March 2020, Al-Qatala's new leader Khaled Al-Asad launched a full-scale assault against Verdansk in Kastovia. Operators from Coalition and Allegiance were deployed to Verdansk to stop Al-Qatala as part of the Armistice initiative.

TriviaEdit

  • Rodion blood type is O-.
  • Rodion's dominant eye is the left eye.
  • Rodion's vision is 21/22.
  • Rodion is encouraged to have positive interactions with the Coalition forces, specifically the American operators.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.