Le Stoner 63 est une mitrailleuse légère présentée dans Call of Duty: Black Ops, Call of Duty: Black Ops Declassified et Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War.

Call of Duty: Black Ops[modifier | modifier le wikicode]

Campagne[modifier | modifier le wikicode]

Le Stoner 63 en campagne se trouve toujours avec un Extended Mag. Il peut être trouvé au début du niveau "Redemption" sous le côté du Huey écrasé (avec un Reflex Sight, Extended Mag et des munitions complètes), et rarement des PNJ amis tombés. Au cours de la deuxième partie après avoir plongé à la base sous-marine, le Sgt. Drew peut être vu le tenant, et le joueur peut le lui prendre avec un tir ami. Il peut être très utile, même s'il n'apparaît pas dans la deuxième partie du niveau, et a une cadence de tir plus lente que son incarnation multijoueur. Il a la capacité de gib.

Multijoueur[modifier | modifier le wikicode]

Le Stoner63 est une arme «classifiée», ce qui signifie qu'il est déverrouillé en achetant toutes les autres mitrailleuses légères avant de pouvoir être acheté, ce qui nécessite le total du logo BO.svg6000 CoD Points à dépenser avant de déverrouiller cette arme.

Le Stoner63 a les mêmes dégâts par balle que le HK21 et le RPK, infligeant quarante dégâts à toutes les distances. Cela permet de tuer trois coups ou deux coups si les deux coups frappent la tête. L'absence de perte de dégâts rend le Stoner63 extrêmement compétitif à longue portée. Contrairement aux autres LMG, le Stoner63 n'a qu'une puissance de pénétration moyenne, ce qui le rend moins efficace pour tirer à travers les surfaces que ses concurrents. Le Stoner63 est un kill one shot à toutes les distances dans les types de jeux Hardcore.

Le Stoner 63 a la cadence de tir la plus élevée de tous les LMG, tirant à 937 tr / min. Cette cadence de tir est excellente et, combinée aux bons dégâts, permet au Stoner63 d'être extrêmement mortel dans des engagements à n'importe quelle distance.

La précision du Stoner 63 est un peu médiocre, mais reste gérable. Les viseurs en fer sont décemment propres, bien qu'il y ait une obstruction autour de la vue. Le recul par coup du Stoner63 est modérément grand, égal à celui du HK21. Le Stoner63 a des valeurs de recul de 70 à gauche et à droite, une valeur de 60 vers le haut et 40 vers le bas. Le Stoner63 a un grand recul horizontal, mais pas autant de recul vertical. La valeur à la baisse de 40 signifie que le Stoner63 montera rarement vers le haut lors du tir. La plupart du temps, le Stoner63 vacillera d'un côté à l'autre. le Stoner63 a également la même grande vitesse centrale de 1700 que le HK21. Bien qu'il ait le même recul et la même vitesse centrale que le HK21, la précision du Stoner63 est inférieure car le Stoner63 a une cadence de tir beaucoup plus élevée. Dans l'ensemble, le Stoner63 est l'une des armes entièrement automatiques les moins précises proposées, mais pas de manière odieuse.

Le Stoner63 a des caractéristiques de maniement hit-or-miss pour un LMG. Le Stoner63 permet aux utilisateurs de se déplacer à la norme LMG 87,5% de la vitesse de déplacement de base et de mitrailler à 40% de la vitesse de base. Le Stoner63 a un temps de visée beaucoup plus rapide que les autres LMG, visant le viseur en 250 millisecondes, 100 millisecondes plus vite que les autres LMG. Le Stoner63 a une faible précision de tir de la hanche. La mauvaise précision du tir de la hanche limite considérablement la fiabilité du Stoner63 à courte distance. Le Stoner63 a les recharges les plus rapides de tous les LMG, mais ils ne sont pas rapides dans l'ensemble. L'animation de rechargement du Stoner63 dure 3,2 secondes, ou 3,8 secondes si le chargeur est complètement vide. L'utilisateur peut recharger Annuler après 2,25 secondes. Cette vitesse d'annulation de rechargement est presque identique à celle du Galil, le fusil d'assaut à rechargement le plus lent. La combinaison d'un temps de visée rapide et d'une vitesse de rechargement rapide pour un LMG rend le Stoner63 beaucoup moins dépendant de Sleight of Hand Pro que ses concurrents.

Le Stoner63 est à égalité avec le HK21 pour la plus petite capacité de chargeur de tous les LMG, à seulement trente tours. Combinés à la vitesse à laquelle le Stoner63 se déclenche, les recharges seront courantes et longues. Le Stoner63 permet aux utilisateurs de se reproduire avec un total de 120 tours. Ce chargement de munitions de départ ne peut pas être augmenté sans Scavenger, et avec la cadence de tir élevée, les utilisateurs seront très tentés d'utiliser Scavenger avec le Stoner63 pour fournir plus de munitions.

Le Stoner 63 dispose de tous les accessoires LMG typiques.

Extended Mags est le seul accessoire non optique disponible pour le Stoner 63, et c'est de loin l'accessoire le plus utile disponible pour le Stoner63. Extended Mags double la capacité du chargeur du Stoner63 à une soixantaine de tours. Cela rend les recharges beaucoup moins fréquentes, et lorsqu'il est combiné avec le rechargement plus rapide du Stoner63 (pour les normes LMG), Sleight of Hand n'est pas nécessaire avec cet accessoire.

Le Red Dot Sight et le Reflex Sight remplacent tous deux les viseurs en fer. Il n'y a aucun mal à utiliser l'une ou l'autre des pièces jointes si l'utilisateur ne veut pas utiliser Extended Mags, mais si l'utilisateur est sur la clôture entre l'utilisation de ces pièces jointes ou Extended Mags, l'utilisateur doit choisir Extended Mags.

La lunette ACOG est un choix d'attachement terrible pour le Stoner63. Cela annule l'avantage de la visée vers le bas du Stoner63, car le temps de visée vers le bas est étendu à 400 millisecondes - égal à tous les autres LMG équipés de la lunette ACOG. La lunette ACOG abaisse également la vitesse centrale du Stoner63 à 1200. La lunette ACOG rend le Stoner63 monumentalement moins précis. La lunette ACOG ne doit en aucun cas être utilisée sur le Stoner63.

La lunette infrarouge ralentit également le temps de visée du Stoner63 et abaisse la vitesse centrale du Stoner63, tout en limitant le champ de vision, en augmentant considérablement le balancement au ralenti, en fournissant de mauvais détails sur l'environnement et en rendant les utilisateurs de Ghost Pro pratiquement invisibles. La lunette infrarouge ne doit en aucun cas être utilisée.

Le Stoner63 se compare mieux au HK21, car les deux LMG ont la même capacité de chargeur et le même profil de recul, tandis que les deux peuvent également obtenir un kill à trois coups à n'importe quelle distance. Le Stoner63 a une cadence de tir beaucoup plus rapide, un temps de visée plus rapide et une vitesse de rechargement plus rapide. Le HK21 a une précision supérieure, une puissance de pénétration supérieure et une précision de tir de hanche bien supérieure. Le Stoner63 échange la précision à toutes les distances pour un potentiel de destruction plus rapide et une manipulation plus fluide des armes.

Pièces jointes[modifier | modifier le wikicode]

  • Extended Mags
  • ACOG Scope
  • Red Dot Sight
  • Reflex Sight
  • Infrared Scope

Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified[modifier | modifier le wikicode]

Le Stoner63 revient dans Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified.

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War[modifier | modifier le wikicode]

Le Stoner 63 revient dans Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War. Cette fois, il est alimenté par courroie au lieu de chargeur.

Campagne[modifier | modifier le wikicode]

Le Stoner 63 peut être récupéré à Spetsnaz Heavies lors de missions solo, telles que "Redlight, Greenlight" et "The Final Countdown". C'est aussi l'un des LMG de l'armée américaine lors des Flashbacks de 1968. Eleazar "Lazar" Azoulay manie un Stoner 63 pendant le Briefing de Cuba, mais ne l'utilise jamais dans la mission à La Havane.

Pièces jointes[modifier | modifier le wikicode]

Optique

  • Kobra Red Dot
  • Axial Arms 3x
  • Visiontech 2x
  • Millstop Reflex
  • Sillix Holoscout
  • Royal & Kross 4x
  • SUSAT Multizoom
  • Quickdot LED
  • Hawksmoor
  • Hangman RF
  • Vulture Custom Zoom
  • AN/PVS-4 Thermal

Muzzle

  • Muzzle Brake 5.56
  • Flashguard 5.56
  • Suppressor
  • Infantry Compensator
  • SOCOM Eliminator
  • Agency Suppressor

Baril

  • 16" Cut Down
  • 17.8" Cavalry Lancer
  • 18.6" Division
  • 16" SOR Cut Down
  • 20.7" Match Grade
  • 21.8" Task Force

Corps

  • Steady Aim Laser
  • Mounted Flashlight
  • SOF Target Designator
  • SWAT 5mw Laser Sight
  • Tiger Team Spotlight
  • Ember Sighting Point

Underbarrel

  • Front Grip
  • Infiltrator Grip
  • Patrol Grip
  • Bruiser Grip
  • Field Agent Grip
  • SFOD Speedgrip

Magazine

  • 100 Rnd
  • Fast Mag
  • 100 Rnd Speed Mag
  • Spetsnaz 125 Rnd
  • Vandal Speed Loader
  • Salvo 125 Rnd Fast Mag

Handle

  • Speed Tape
  • Dropshot Wrap
  • Field Tape
  • SASR Jungle Grip
  • Serpent Wrap
  • Airborne Elastic Wrap

Stock

  • Tactical Stock
  • Wire Stock
  • Duster Pad
  • No Stock
  • SAS Combat Stock
  • Raider Pad

Anecdotes[modifier | modifier le wikicode]

Call of Duty: Black Ops[modifier | modifier le wikicode]

  • Son icône de ramassage montre son bipied déplié.
  • Les sites de fer se trouvent à 300 mètres.
  • La main gauche du joueur passe à travers le récepteur à la troisième personne.
  • L'image Create-A-Class n'a pas de poignée de chargement.
  • Bien qu'il s'agisse d'un pistolet alimenté par chargeur, il éjecte les maillons de ceinture.
  • Dans Create-A-Class 2.0, il est tenu par le modèle de personnage comme s'il s'agissait d'un fusil d'assaut plutôt que d'une mitrailleuse légère, ce qui fait encore allusion aux capacités de type Assault Rilfe du Stoner63.

Références[modifier | modifier le wikicode]

Sauf mention contraire, le contenu de la communauté est disponible sous licence CC-BY-SA .

The subject of this article appeared in Call of Duty: Black Ops. The subject of this article appears in Call of Duty: Black Ops Declassified The subject of this article appears in Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War The subject of this article appeared in Zombies mode The subject of this article appears in Call of Duty: Warzone


For the variant in Call of Duty: Black Ops (Nintendo DS), see XM22.

The Stoner 63 is a light machine gun featured in Call of Duty: Black Ops, Call of Duty: Black Ops Declassified, Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War, and Call of Duty: Warzone.

Call of Duty: Black Ops

Campaign

The Stoner63 is always found with an Extended Mag. It can be found at the beginning of the level "Redemption" underneath the side of the crashed Huey (with a Reflex Sight, Extended Mag and full ammo), and rarely from fallen friendly NPCs. During the second part after diving to the underwater base, Sgt. Drew can be seen holding it, and the player can take it from him with friendly fire. It can be highly useful, though it does not appear in the second part of the level, and has a slower rate of fire than its multiplayer incarnation. It has the ability to gib.

Multiplayer

The Stoner63 is a "Classified" weapon, meaning it is unlocked by buying all other light machine guns before it can be bought, requiring CoD Points logo BO.svg6000 total to be spent before unlocking this weapon.

The Stoner63 has the same damage per bullet as the HK21 and RPK, dealing forty damage at all ranges. This nets a three hit kill, or a two hit kill if both shots hit the head. The lack of damage drop-off makes the Stoner63 extremely competitive at long range. Unlike the other LMGs, the Stoner63 has just medium penetration power, making it less effective at shooting through surfaces compared to its competition. The Stoner63 is a one shot kill at all ranges in Hardcore game types.

The Stoner63 has the highest rate of fire of all LMGs, firing at 937 RPM. This fire rate is excellent, and combined with the good damage, allows the Stoner63 to be extremely deadly in engagements at any range.

The Stoner63's accuracy is a bit poor, but is still manageable. The iron sights are decently clean, although there is some obstruction around the sight. The recoil per shot of the Stoner63 is moderately large, equal to the HK21. The Stoner63 has recoil values of 70 to the left and right, a value of 60 upwards, and 40 downwards. The Stoner63 has large horizontal recoil, but not as much vertical recoil. The downwards value of 40 means that the Stoner63 will rarely climb upwards when firing. Most of the time, the Stoner63 will lurch from side to side. the Stoner63 also has the same great 1700 centerspeed that the HK21 has. Although it has the same recoil and centerspeed as the HK21, the Stoner63's accuracy is inferior since the Stoner63 has a much higher rate of fire. Overall, the Stoner63 is one of the less accurate fully automatic weapons on offer, but not obnoxiously so.

The Stoner63 has hit-or-miss handling characteristics for an LMG. The Stoner63 allows users to move at the LMG standard 87.5% of the base movement speed, and strafe at 40% of the base speed. The Stoner63 has a much faster aim down sight time than the other LMGs, aiming down the sight in 250 milliseconds, 100 milliseconds faster than the other LMGs. The Stoner63 has poor hip-fire accuracy. The bad hip-fire accuracy severely limits the Stoner63's reliability at close range. The Stoner63 has the fastest reloads out of all the LMGs, but they aren't fast overall. The Stoner63's reload animation is 3.2 seconds long, or 3.8 seconds long if the magazine is completely empty. The user can Reload Cancel after 2.25 seconds. This reload cancel speed is almost identical to the Galil, the slowest reloading assault rifle. The combination of a fast aim down sight time and fast reload speed for an LMG makes the Stoner63 far less reliant on Sleight of Hand Pro than its competition.

The Stoner63 is tied with the HK21 for the smallest magazine capacity of all LMGs, at just thirty rounds. Combined with how fast the Stoner63 fires, reloads will be common and lengthy. The Stoner63 allows users to spawn in with 120 rounds total. This starting ammo loadout cannot be increased without Scavenger, and with the high rate of fire, users will be very tempted to use Scavenger with the Stoner63 to provide more ammunition.

The Stoner63 has all typical LMG attachments available to it.

Extended Mags is the only non-optical attachment available to the Stoner63, and it is by far the most useful attachment available to the Stoner63. Extended Mags doubles the Stoner63's magazine capacity to a large sixty rounds. It makes reloads far less frequent, and when combined with the Stoner63's quicker reload (for LMG standards), Sleight of Hand is not needed with this attachment.

The Red Dot Sight and Reflex Sight both provide a replacement to the iron sights. There's no harm in using either attachment if the user does not want to use Extended Mags, but if the user is on the fence between using these attachments or Extended Mags, the user should pick Extended Mags.

The ACOG Scope is a terrible attachment choice for the Stoner63. It negates the Stoner63's aim down sight advantage, as the aim down sight time is extended to 400 milliseconds - equal to all other LMGs with the ACOG Scope equipped. The ACOG Scope also lowers the Stoner63's centerspeed to 1200. The ACOG Scope makes the Stoner63 monumentally less accurate. The ACOG Scope should not be used on the Stoner63 under any circumstances.

The Infrared Scope also slows down the Stoner63's aim down sight time, and lowers the Stoner63's centerspeed, while also limiting field of view, significantly increasing idle sway, providing bad detail on the environment, and making Ghost Pro users virtually invisible. The Infrared Scope should also not be used under any circumstances.

The Stoner63 best compares to the HK21, as both LMGs have the same magazine capacity and recoil profile, while both can also get a three hit kill at any distance. The Stoner63 has a much faster rate of fire, a faster aim down sight time, and a quicker reload speed. The HK21 has superior accuracy, superior penetration power, and far superior hip-fire accuracy. The Stoner63 exchanges accuracy at all ranges for faster killing potential and slicker weapon handling.

Attachments

Gallery

For attachment images, see Stoner63/Attachments.
For camouflage images, see Stoner63/Camouflage.

Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified

The Stoner63 returns in Call of Duty: Black Ops: Declassified.

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

"Full-auto light machine gun. Improved fire rate with a larger ammo capacity. Subdued recoil and good visibility while firing."
— In-game description

The Stoner 63 returns in Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War. This time it is belt-fed instead of magazine-fed.

Campaign

The Stoner 63 can be picked up from Spetsnaz Heavies throughout Single player missions, such as "Redlight, Greenlight" and "The Final Countdown". It's also one of the US Army's LMGs during the 1968 flashbacks. Eleazar "Lazar" Azoulay wields a Stoner 63 during the Cuba Briefing, but never uses it in the mission in Havana.

Attachments

Optic

Muzzle

Barrel

Body

Underbarrel

Magazine

Handle

Stock

Blueprints

Name blueprint Image Rarity How to obtain
Cruel Inferno CruelInferno Card BOCW.png Rare Bundle Automatic Return
Blue Lightning BlueLightning Card BOCW.png Epic Bundle Cold Front
Slaughterhouse Slaughterhouse Card BOCW.png Epic Bundle Proper Bully
Decimator Decimator Card BOCW.png Legendary To Be Determined
Glade Ripper GladeRipper Card BOCW.png Legendary Battle Pass Black Ops Cold War Season 2 Tier 21
Queen's Guard QueensGuard Card BOCW.png Legendary Bundle King's Court I
Big Smoke BigSmoke Card BOCW.png Legendary Bundle Tracer Pack: Stoner's Delight

Gallery

For camouflage images, see Stoner 63/Camouflage#Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War.

Trivia

Call of Duty: Black Ops

  • Its pickup icon shows its bipod unfolded.
  • The iron sights are set for 300 meters.
  • The player's left hand clips through the receiver in third person.
  • The Create-A-Class picture is missing its charging handle.
  • Despite being a magazine-fed gun, it ejects belt links.
  • In Create-A-Class 2.0, it is held by the character model as though it were an assault rifle rather than a light machine gun, further hinting at the Assault Rilfe-like abilities of the Stoner63.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.