The subject of this article appeared in Call of Duty. The subject of this article appeared in Call of Duty 2. The subject of this article appeared in Call of Duty 3. The subject of this article appeared in Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare. The subject of this article appeared in Call of Duty: World at War. The subject of this article appeared in Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2. The subject of this article appeared in Call of Duty: Black Ops. The subject of this article appeared in Zombies mode The subject of this article appeared in Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3.

40pxp/322CB6142783CE6D1

______________________________________________________________

Hello! Welcome to my new user-page. I'm usually on chat between the hours of 07:00 and 02:00 Pacific Standard Time (10:00 & 05:00 Eastern Standard Time | 14:00 & 09:00 Greenwich Mean Time). If you need to communicate with me and I'm not on chat, leave me a message on my talk page.

_____________________________________________________________
To ping me in chat, you must type on of the following:

AwesomeSauce360
Sauce
Saucy
AwesomeSauce
AS360
ASauce
Alex
Texas

______________________________________________________________
Here are my subpages:

Zombies Scores
Classes
Games
My Sandbox (empty)
My Images
My Edit Count
______________________________________________________________
Hope you are enjoying your time on the wiki, and have a merry Christmas and a happy new year!

AwesomeSauce360 talk
Cardtitle flag unitedstates.png Cardtitle flag uk.png Cardtitle flag germany.png


AS360 Blops.png
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.