Today, Treyarch has announced that every Friday, on 12pm (Pacific)/3pm (Eastern)/8pm (UK), they will announce new info about Black Ops III. This will continue till its retail release. The first announcement will be about the 9th specialist (wat if vahn?)

The schedule can be seen here:

What are you most exiceted for and hope they announce?

Follow us on.png
Twitter icon.png Facebook icon.png YouTube icon.png RSS icon.png
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.